BlueCurve Home notifies you of network changes or device activity on your home network. Follow the steps below to view and manage your BlueCurve Home notifications.
This article provides insight into:
Learn More: BlueCurve Home FAQ - Notifications
Back to top
There are two types of BlueCurve Home notifications: Network Access and Network Activity.
Network Access: Alerts you of changes made that may impact access to your home network, including:
Network Activity: Alerts you when a device joins your network for the firs time, or when a profile is nearing the end of an active time limit.
When enabled, BlueCurve Home notifications are sent to the your mobile device. If you'd rather not receive these, you can turn off Push Notifications from the BlueCurve Home mobile app.
If you choose to disable Push Notifications, your notification history can still be viewed in the Notification Centre.