Hi, I'm curious as to why after I delete TV shows I've watched that they no longer go to History like they used to? It doesn't really matter because I always deleted the History right away and this isn't adversely affecting the operation of my PVR. Thanks!
Hi Tony, I'd replied about this some time ago but don't see my post, go figure 😉 Just wanted to let you know all is fine now. The TV shows I delete after watching them are going to History for further deletion and it's working ace. Happy New Year!