Having second thoughts about deleting emails? Good news! If you delete an email and empty the trash in Webmail you can recover it through the recover deleted email function. When you empty the Trash folder the message won't be permanently deleted for 7 days. Until those 7 days are up, you can recover any email you've deleted by mistake.
Note: When you delete a message, it is moved to the Trash folder. Before you empty the trash folder, you can recover files from the Trash by dragging and dropping them into another folder